Members of the currently elected Board of Directors of the Guild each serve for a term of one or more years, and are elected by the Guild membership at their annual meeting. More details can be found here in the Guild Bylaws.

You can mail the Guild at this address:
   Woodworkers Guild of Georgia
   P.O. Box 921424
   Norcross, GA 30010


You may contact any Guild officer via email. The list of Directors follows:

PresidentJohn ChampionContact me here
Past PresidentGary FaderContact me here
Vice President-SecretaryContact me here
TreasurerMark HauglandContact me here
At-Large DirectorDan O'SheaContact me here
Audio & Video DirectorJim WrightContact me here
Communications DirectorMichael LawskyContact me here
Community & Charitable ProjectsNuane NeelyContact me here
Library DirectorRoger MoisterContact me here
Membership DirectorKen KraftContact me here
Mentoring DirectorBob ForsthofferContact me here
Newsletter DirectorGary FjeldContact me here
Patron Sponsors DirectorTom MelcherContact me here
Program DirectorJohn JonesContact me here
Scholarship DirectorBrent RichardsonContact me here
Symposium DirectorJim MilamContact me here
Tool Sales DirectorJim MilamContact me here
Website DirectorsDon Bolen, Tom Melcher, Steven SheppardContact us here
Woodworking Show DirectorJohn ChampionContact me here
Last Updated on 01/02/2020 by Steve Sheppard